Wallingford Connecticut
Wallingford Connecticut
A Great New England Town
Home  |  Site Map  |  Phone Directory  |  Small Medium Large  
GovernmentDepartments and AgenciesEconomic DevelopmentAbout Our TownMeetings, Events & NewsLinks
Economic Development:
EDC Brochure
Wallingford: A Great Place To Do Business (video)
Wallingford: A Great Place To Live, Work, Play (video)
Commercial Properties for Sale or Lease
Demographics - CERC Town Profile for Wallingford 2017
Demographics - CERC Town Profiles for CT
GIS for Commercial/Industrial Properties
Helpful Links
Incentive Programs
Links to CT Business Assistance Programs
New Businesses
News Center
Contact the Economic Development Commission
EDC Member Area

News Center

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


"After Chick-fil-A, what's coming next to Route 5 in Wallingford?" 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
By Eric Vo, Record-Journal Staff
"Wallingford PZC considers affordable housing proposal" 
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
By Leigh Tauss, Record-Journal Staff
"Hundreds help harvest grapes at Wallinford vineyard" 
Monday, September 29, 2014
"Wallingford company earns Energy Star Award" 
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Town Officials Gather at Wallingford's Chick-fil-A 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
By Eric Vo, Record-Journal Staff
Wallingford doesn't get $500,000 state grant for Simpson Court lot 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
By Eric Vo, Record-Journal Staff
Wallingford ZBA approves parking variance for Joe Gouveia 
Monday, September 15, 2014
By Eric Vo, Record-Journal Staff
"Brown University sells Wallingford building" 
Saturday, September 13, 2014
By Eric Vo, Record-Journal Staff
"The power in on in Wallingford...with low rates and dependability" (92.92K)
Friday, July 18, 2014
"New and expanding businesses along Wallingford's Route 5 retail corridor" (171.71K)
Wednesday, April 2, 2014

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Top  |  Print  |  + Share