Wallingford Connecticut
Wallingford Connecticut
A Great New England Town
Home  |  Site Map  |  Phone Directory  |  Small Medium Large  
GovernmentDepartments and AgenciesEconomic DevelopmentAbout Our TownMeetings, Events & NewsLinks
Economic Development:
EDC Brochure
Wallingford: A Great Place To Do Business (video)
Wallingford: A Great Place To Live, Work, Play (video)
Commercial Properties for Sale or Lease
Demographics - CERC Town Profile for Wallingford 2017
Demographics - CERC Town Profiles for CT
GIS for Commercial/Industrial Properties
Helpful Links
Incentive Programs
Links to CT Business Assistance Programs
New Businesses
News Center
Contact the Economic Development Commission
EDC Member Area

News Center

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


"Current industrial, retail and office developments in Wallingford" (76.69K)
Friday, October 18, 2013
"Seven Wallingford firms announce multi-million dollar expansions" (80.01K)
Friday, March 15, 2013
UConn Office of Economic Development Offers Resources for Inventors and Entrepreneurs 
Friday, December 14, 2012
Wallingford Businesses in the News (607.08K)
Monday, October 1, 2012
"State invests in two Wallinford high-tech firms: NextCloud,Inc. and Discover Video" (77.08K)
Friday, September 21, 2012
"More Businesses Showing Interest in Wallingford, EDC says" (546.56K)
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Wallingford EDC Topic on Local Cable Show "Preview" (793.55K)
Thursday, June 7, 2012
NBC CT's Debra Bogstie Interviews Doreen DeSarro about Route 5 Boom 
Thursday, May 3, 2012
"Wallingford's Rte. 5 Retail Corridor Experiencing a Construction 'Mini Boom'" (1,262.31K)
Friday, April 20, 2012
You Are Invited to the Quinnipiac Chamber of Commerce Business Expo 2012 (698.97K)
Monday, April 16, 2012

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Top  |  Print  |  + Share